

सीएसआईआर—भारतीय विषविज्ञान अनुसंधान संस्थान विषविज्ञान भवन, 31 महात्मा गांधी मार्ग, पोस्ट बॉक्स नं. 80, लखनऊ-226001 CSIR-Indian Institute of Toxicology Research Vishvigyan Bhavan, 31 Mahatma Gandhi Marg, Post Box No.80, Lucknow-226001



File No: 5(115)/1/2023/E.I

Dated 26.12.2024

Office Order

Competent Authority, CSIR-Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow has approved the following recommendations in consequent to discussion and decisions made in the LSG-HoD meeting held on 06.12.2024:-

1. Succession plan on superannuation of Dr. N. Manickam:

- (a) Dr. Ratan Singh Ray, Chief Scientist will be designated as Head of the FEST Division w.e.f April 1, 2025 under the guidance of Dr. N. Manickam and will also attend all LSG/HoD meetings from February 2025 onwards. He will assume the charge of Head FEST Division w.e.f 1st July, 2025 after superannuation of Dr. N. Manickam.
- (b) Dr. Ankkur Goel, Senior Principal Scientist will be designated as Nodal for PM Portal for Grievance Redressal System (CPGRAMS) from July 1, 2025.

2. Succession plan on superannuation of Dr V. P. Sharma:

- (a) Dr. Alok Kumar Pandey, Senior Principal Scientist will be Hindi-Rajbhasha Adhikari w.e.f 1st January, 2025 after superannuation of Dr. V. P. Sharma.
- (b) Dr. R. Parthasarthi, Principal Scientist will look after all PhD programmes (AcSIR and others) including Jigyasa program and will also be designated as Head-KRC w.e.f. January 01, 2025.
- (c) Dr. K.C. Khulbe, Chief Scientist will be designated as the Welfare Officer w.e.f January 01, 2025 and will also look after Compassionate Ground Cases.

3. Succession plan on superannuation of Er. A. H. Khan:

(a) Dr. A.B. Pant, Senior Principal Scientist will be the Member of Works Committee after superannuation of Er. A.H. Khan w.e.f. from January 01,2025 and Dr. Dhirendra Singh, Sr. Principal Scientist will be the Member as CRK representative. Dr. D. K. Patel, Chief Scientist will be the Chair and in his absence the senior most Member will act as the Chairperson.

4. Monitoring of utilization of high-end equipment:

(a) A Committee is constituted with following members:

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. N. Manickam	Head-FEST
2.	Dr. D. K. Patel	Head-ASSIST
3.	Dr. Akshay Dwarakanath	Head-REACT
4.	Dr. K.C. Khulbe	Head-RPBD
5.	Shri Mahipal Singh	CoSP

This Committee shall analyse the logbooks of all the equipments costing more than Rs. 10 Lakhs. Quarterly report will be placed before the LSG-HoD Committees.

(Rajendra Prasad Kushwaha) Section Officer

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to Director.
- 2. All concerned- via mail.
- 3. Intranet for information to all staff.
- 4. Office copy.



सीएसआईआर—भारतीय विषविज्ञान अनुसंधान संस्थान विषविज्ञान भवन, 31 महात्मा गांधी मार्ग, पोस्ट वॉक्स न. 80, लखनऊ-226001 CSIR-Indian Institute of Toxicology Research Vishvigyan Bhavan, 31 Mahatma Gandhi Marg, Post Box No.80, Lucknow-226001



File No: 5(115)/1/2023/E.I

Dated 30.12.2024

Addendum

In continuation of Office Order of even number dated 26.12.2024, the Competent Authority, CSIR-Indian Institute of Toxicology Research, Lucknow has been pleased to approve the Succession plan on superannuation of Dr. V. P Sharma as Dr. R. Parthasarthi, Principal Scientist will also be designated as Head-HR Cell w.e.f. January 01, 2025.

Dr. V.P. Sharma, Chief Scientist would facilitate and hand over all the records & available resources for continuing the activities of HR-Cell smoothly.

(Rajendra Prasad Kushwaha) Section Officer

Copy to:

- 1. PPS to Director.
- 2. Dr. R. Parthasarthi, Principal Scientist- via mail.
- 3. Intranet for information to all staff.
- 4. Office copy.